Thursday, December 8, 2011
super excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i found out i was preg a while ago. i am so happy. i cant wait for them to be here. i am hoping for a boy but a girl would be fun too. all my and his famly has is mostly girls so if she is a girl she will have lots of girls to hang with. that would be fun. i am just so worried bout telling my family. and his. i dont think it will go over too well. and i dont want to disappoint them... and im worried joe is so stressed out. and i dont like that. he is worried bout being tha bad dad and it worries me. i know he will be. he loves kids and is so good with them but he is worried. and i feel bad. i dont want him to worry. but so we are super excited. u
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Oh you are? I am just now finding out about this...lol.
ReplyDeleteI think it would be awesome if you had a girl because, like you said, it would be just a ton of girls hanging out. Samantha has Brennon, but she would flip if she got to grow up with another girl, especially since she doesn't have any siblings, which Lynn probably really thinks I am pregnant now because the vitamin thing. Blah. She is in for a big surprise! lol.
Soon enough people will know and you will get things going. I know feeling like you aren't getting anywhere sucks. :/
Yeah me and joe joke all the time she is looking at the wrong son with the preg girl haha. Yeah that would be cool for a girl too. And joe would be super happy. And I would be a bit more confident in all my skills. Haha I have mostly raised 2 already haha. But I still think it would be fun to have a boy.
ReplyDelete