its not like i have a bad life. i have an amazing fiancee and i live with him. its just im about to be 19 in 3 weeks. and i have nothing to do. all my friends have school or work or a baby. and i have nothing. it just makes me sad. and im always in a bad mood. and i keep taking it out on joe and thats not fair to him. i feel bad for him. cuz he works so hard at work and is doing alot at school while im just sitting here doing nothing. i cant wait to ge a car so i can look for a job or go meet joe for lunch or something. idk.
No comments:
Post a Comment