Saturday, December 17, 2011

ahhhhhh super excited!!!

so i finally told my mom. and she wasnt super mad. and we are hoping to be moved in there by the first of the year. so thats exciting. im just worried bout the rest of my family and his family. i know his cousins are going to be mad and im sure his brother will be too. even tho he kinda sorta already knows haha. but he dont know for sure. so idk. and his mom is going to be the worst. she is already awful and she dont know so its just going to get worse. and joehas low hopes for her baing in the babys life. thankfully. i told him that im not gonna ask him not to talk to her cuz i dont want him to stop me from my family. so i cant ask him but i did tell him the frost thing she says or does to my kid that is not cool the my kid will not see  her. and he said he dont see her being in our lives. he said he is going to try to be civil with her but he sees him self giving up cuz she is so awful. and we taked bout the baby all night. we both feel much better after telling my mom. my fam is gonna be bad too. im super worried that they are gonna say something and set joe off. but anyways super excited. yay.

No comments:

Post a Comment