Sunday, July 14, 2013

Drama

So Aubrey is a creep. Lol we have decided. Misty and I went on a road trip yesterday to Kentucky. Just because we like to just drive. Aubrey was acting crazy she would just creepily stare at us it was just crazy. Haha we had so much fun. I like to just drive. Well on the way back it got crazy! I posed a picture of the sign on Instagram. Joe saw it on Facebook and I didn't tell him. So he called me going crazy! I know I was in the wrong because I was I should have I just didn't think about it. I didn't think it was that big of a deal we were just driving and ended up there. I should have told him because Aubrey was with us. He just took it wayy to far. I said sorry because I was wrong and he just kept yelling at me and calling me names. I did not deserve that. Then he starts flipping because I never let him see her well I want him to he is the crazy person. He said he was supposed to see her yesterday but because I was helping misty move he wasn't going to ask because I was busy. I was 2 feet down the road. I would have came back. I want him to spend more time with Aubrey. She needs him. Then he starts saying he is hearing stuff about me through the grape vine and he just needs proof then he is going to just sit back and laugh. What the hell is he going to do. He hear I stay home all day and take care of Aubrey? Man what a terrible person. He is just starting stuff because I said I heard he was smoking stuff that he shouldn't. Well I'm sure that one is true. He is just trying to he me worked up and it's fucking working. Ugh I'm so pissed.

No comments:

Post a Comment