Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Aubrey has a new friend!

Britt you can't say anything to anyone if you read this. So last Sunday  I took Aubrey to "the beach" Carter's lake. It was so fun! She loved it. :) she will probably be a water baby too. :) it's going to be awesome. She loves my friend Leigh's husband. It was so cute. He was the only person she would go to other than me. Lol I'm going to have trouble with her. She likes older boys. She just splashed and had a ball. We had her "swim" to each of us. It was cute. Brantlee didn't come he was in a bad mood but it was misty Leigha and josh (leigha's husband) it was super fun I got to swim around a bit while josh held Aubrey. I tried to swim to the barrier with her but its hard to swim where you can't reach with a baby lol.

Leigha's son, brantlee, was being so sweet to her and she was so mean to him on Saturday when we went over there. He was trying to hug on her and kiss her and he would just shove him away. I felt so bad for him. It was pitiful. He was trying so hard. :/ but it's pretty cool having a mommy friend with a baby her age. My 3 friends are cool and all but it's different with someone who has a baby her age. It's good for her too. She can grow up with a friend like me and misty
Sort of lol we were a little older and lost touch For a few years but its co to be able to say I have been her friend since I was 5. Lol

Aubrey is super jealous of madelyne though. It's bad. She hit her in the face and took her passie. I'm going to have issues with that. Anytime madelyne comes near me Aubrey is in my lap lol. That's one reason I can't have anymore kids lol another is the whole not having sex thing lol the other is its a mess. Lol the other day I was hding madelyne and Aubrey was hungry so I went to make her some chicken nuggets one handed because I still had madelyne because If I sa her down Aubrey would abuse her. Well I got it in the microwave and I went back to the living room and Aubrey had gotten into madelyne formula... She had it everywhere!! It was a mess. Lol

 So joe... What can I say about that. I think he realized that I'm not taking him back. It was hard to do but I had to for Aubrey. Joe and I were pretty toxic and that's not good for her to be around. I need to show her that she needs to be treated like a queen. He didn't do that. I just wish he was being nicer. Everything I do is wrong and it's driving me crazy. Although I am excited to find out e can't take her from me because he left me I automatically get custody I was super worried that he would just take off with her and I couldn't do anything. :)  now my family is being all crazy. Uncle John heard that he was yelling at me and threatened me(which he did but that's not the point) and so he called him and went off which just makes joe mad at me so it wasn't helpful. John also found out he was seen with the girl he cheated on me with the day he left me and that didn't help things. It's just annoying. I know John is just doing the thing he should I mean e is my uncle john and would do anything for me and just wants to protect me but ugh it's stressful. So joe comes and gets her once a week right now and that's good because im so not ready for her to be gone all night yet. It makes me want to cry thinking about it. But I know she needs her daddy. We got into it Sunday because he was bitching that i didn't have a job yet and stuff and I told him that he needed to help me more that I shouldn't have to ask him to but her diapers and wipes he should just know that she needs them. Even after I told him 2 times she was running low and he "didn't hear me" whatever I know you did douche. He could have even asked if she did I mean he has been gone at least a month and he has bought one thing of wipes after I asked him to get that because she was out and I didn't have any money. I feel like I shouldn't have to ask him. He says I should because he isn't there all the time. Well maybe you should see her more than once a fucking week! It just irritates me that he only sees her that little and he is so douchey to me when he does like he just shows up to get her and don't give me a time or anything and I'm trying to be nice because I don't want him to fight for custody. I just want to do the joint thing because its best for her as much as it kills me.

No comments:

Post a Comment