Tuesday, June 12, 2012

So I have not wrote anything in a while. Well I had Aubrey. I had a lot of problems with her. My blood pressure shot up way high. So I was sent to the hospital by my dr. Then I had a seziure. They had to give me a c section quick to get her out. Then after they got her out she had breathing problems. That was so scary for joe. I am sure I was scared too but I don't remember anything from the first like 3 days in the hospital. It sucks I don't remember them getting her out but it's kinda gross so it's kind of a good thing lol. But I was in the hospital for 7 days. It was so scary being there and worrying about her because she was in nicu. But the people at the hospital were great. And they wouldn't let anyone but joe hold her until I was able to go to the nicu. And that makes me so happy to know they care. If I have anymore kids (which we are not going to at the moment) I will def go to east ridge hospital and I would recommend it to anyone. I'm just glad to be home. But being a mom I worry so much. Espically because she had breathing problems and I'm just so worried. She will start having issues again. And I just don't want anything to happen to her. I love her so much. But life is good. We are trying to move out of my moms house into our own and I hope we do soon. Im ready to be out on My own. So fingers crossed.

Saturday, March 10, 2012

lots of stuff

so i have not posted in a really long time. well i passed my sugar test. thank god. i was so worried. it was soooo awful. i think i drank that stuff way too fast. i kinda took it like i was taking a shot lol. but it was a really big shot. ha. she said drink it fast but that was not good. i felt so sick the whole time. i almost threw that stuff up. it was so nasty. i felt like i was being totured. i wouldnt have been able to do the 3 hour one. and they had to resend my blood work off to recheck my blood type. so maybe ill know next time. they did give me the shot anyways tho. and she was mean with it. she stabbed that thing in me like she was trying to kill me. and they gave me a card saying i had the shot. like wtf. why would i need a card for it. i was so confused.

i got married!!!!!!!!!! :) i am so happy. i love joe. im so happy he is finally my husband. i love it. he makes me really happy. we got married on feb 29. how cool. that day comes once every 4 years. not many people can say they were married on that day. lol. we were going to wait till 2 years from the day he proposed to me (march 27) but i didnt wanna wait a month. haha i just couldnt wait.i love him so much.

well i think we are going to drop him out of high school. (noone knows yet so lets not talk about this to anyone.) but he dont want to be there. and he never goes. it would just make it easier for us.  because i would never ever see him if he went to school. because he would be at school for all day and he would work all night then need sleep. and it would make our relationship suffer. and i dont want that to happen. school is just not important to him anymore. its me and aubrey. he works for us to have things. and he dont want to be away from us. it makes me kinda depressed when he is gone. so thats not good for aubrey or me. i know everyone is going to be PISSED. but i dont really care. its our lives and we have reasons for what we do. we dont have to consult with anyone to decide what we do. we have our reasons and if they arent good enough for you oh well. he is going to get his ged and that is oka with me.

i had my baby shower!!!!! it was lots of fun! i got lots of stuff i have a bassinet and some clothes and lots of stuff! it was crazy. my family is psyco. the later it got the stranger they got. im just glad joes family and moms friends left b4 it got too bad. so i think that would have been super bad. lol.

i feel like there is more but idk. so if i remember there maybe another post. lol. this one is getting super long so  i am not gonna add more to this. :)

Saturday, February 4, 2012

lots of stuff happening. lol

went to the dr yesterday and everything is good. :) mommy decided on a date for the shower. :) i am so excited. i wish it was today. i wanna know what everyone is getting us so we can buy more. :) we have already got some outfits. and what we want her to wear home from the hospital. it says daddys girl. lol. joe cracks me up with that. he is so excited for her to be a daddys girl... even if it makes me sad. lol i just know she will be but i will have to deal. lol. i am in such a good mood. i am so ready for everything to be done. i wish his taxes to be here. so i know we will have the money for whatever she needs. it should be here by tue. and i may not have to get a shot!!!! that would rock. they need to recheck my blood type. im pretty sure aubrey is making my belly move when she kicks now. :) its kinda cool. i am almost 24 weeks. i cant believe she is almost ready to come. i wish she would by now. man. oh and i got my ring i have had for a year sized today. :) i love it. and it looks so good. you never would have noticed it used to be too small. and i got a new phone case. its so cute. its like plad and blue. its cute. makes me feel like i have a new phone. im not excited for my next dr appt. cuz i have to go to the guy one next time and i have a sugar test. and maybe a shot if i have a negative blood type.

Thursday, January 19, 2012

so its out.

well the otherday i went to the dr and i found out that i have o negative and that could be really harful to the baby. so i have to get some shots to help. i am super stressed it. will be oka tho. the dr didnt seem to worried so im sure ill be alright. and so i put it on facebook and everyone is being really nice and saing really good things. the only one that wasnt super nice is my sister in mississippi. she was kinda douche bag like. but whatever if only they are mad that will be oka. everyone else is really excited about it. so im just happy everyone is so supporitive. lol.  so just making a post on how it went. and it was good so im happy.

Thursday, January 5, 2012

update

well the dr appt went great! i found out she is a girl. Aubrey Michelle Mays. i love the name joe picked it out. he has always wanted a girl named that. so im happ. he is so happy it being a girl. thats what he was set on. and im glad she is a girl. i think its better off that way. the appt was ackward. i felt really uncomfortable. i never had a gyno appt before so it was strange. when we were looking at the baby joe was so happy. i could see it in his eyes. and he reached over and grabbed my hand and it made me feel soo happy.  he is so sweet. he told his brother yesterday and he was sorta upset. i knw it hurt his feelings that he was upset.i just wish he would have told me and we could have talked about it. i think its cuz he felt jessie was disappointed in him and that hurt joe alot. i know i dont like disappointing my parents but joe dont like his brother being disappointed in him. and he is scared to tell his mom. he was shaking last night before we were gonna tell her. but she fell asleep so we couldnt so we have to today, im realy scared. and now knowing he is so scared it makes me worse. so i hope it goes well. i wish it would but im not sure it will. so anyways thats my update for now.