Saturday, March 10, 2012

lots of stuff

so i have not posted in a really long time. well i passed my sugar test. thank god. i was so worried. it was soooo awful. i think i drank that stuff way too fast. i kinda took it like i was taking a shot lol. but it was a really big shot. ha. she said drink it fast but that was not good. i felt so sick the whole time. i almost threw that stuff up. it was so nasty. i felt like i was being totured. i wouldnt have been able to do the 3 hour one. and they had to resend my blood work off to recheck my blood type. so maybe ill know next time. they did give me the shot anyways tho. and she was mean with it. she stabbed that thing in me like she was trying to kill me. and they gave me a card saying i had the shot. like wtf. why would i need a card for it. i was so confused.

i got married!!!!!!!!!! :) i am so happy. i love joe. im so happy he is finally my husband. i love it. he makes me really happy. we got married on feb 29. how cool. that day comes once every 4 years. not many people can say they were married on that day. lol. we were going to wait till 2 years from the day he proposed to me (march 27) but i didnt wanna wait a month. haha i just couldnt wait.i love him so much.

well i think we are going to drop him out of high school. (noone knows yet so lets not talk about this to anyone.) but he dont want to be there. and he never goes. it would just make it easier for us.  because i would never ever see him if he went to school. because he would be at school for all day and he would work all night then need sleep. and it would make our relationship suffer. and i dont want that to happen. school is just not important to him anymore. its me and aubrey. he works for us to have things. and he dont want to be away from us. it makes me kinda depressed when he is gone. so thats not good for aubrey or me. i know everyone is going to be PISSED. but i dont really care. its our lives and we have reasons for what we do. we dont have to consult with anyone to decide what we do. we have our reasons and if they arent good enough for you oh well. he is going to get his ged and that is oka with me.

i had my baby shower!!!!! it was lots of fun! i got lots of stuff i have a bassinet and some clothes and lots of stuff! it was crazy. my family is psyco. the later it got the stranger they got. im just glad joes family and moms friends left b4 it got too bad. so i think that would have been super bad. lol.

i feel like there is more but idk. so if i remember there maybe another post. lol. this one is getting super long so  i am not gonna add more to this. :)